Stones of Europe - A nuvem by Michalis Patentalis

$432.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The picture "A nuvem" from the series "Stones of Europe" resembles a coral reef in its vivid colors. Its intensive structure also creates a high level of plasticity. A luminous blue stream flows through the image, past pieces of buttery yellow that appear to be torn apart.

For Michalis Patentalis, his work is about showing the diversity and beauty of nature and people in Europe.

Michaelis Patentalis has Greek roots and lives and works in Düsseldorf. In Greece he is best known as a novelist. In Germany he publishes photographs as well as his novels. He is on the board of the Farbfieber association and president of the Association of Greek Authors in Germany.

The image is printed directly on Alu-Dibond. The process enables maximum enjoyment without reflections and with stylish elegance. Reflections are a thing of the past thanks to the matte screen surface. In this format, it is particularly durable and suitable for both indoors and outdoors.

The images contain an original signature by Michalis Patentalis.

Sizes: 3 sizes

Edition: 10 pieces per size

Suspension: Rear aluminum suspension system

Steine Europas - A nuvem von Michalis Patentalis

$432.00

Das Bild "A nuvem" aus der Serie Steine Europas ähnelt von seiner Lebendigkeit der Farben einem Korallenriff. Auch seine intensive Struktur erzeugt eine hohe Plastizität. Durch das Bild fließt ein leuchtend blauer Strom, vorbei an buttergelben Stücken, die wie auseinandergerissen erscheinen.

Für Michalis Patentalis geht es in seiner Arbeit darum, die Verschiedenartigkeit und die Schönheit der Natur und der Menschen in Europa zu zeigen.

Michaelis Patentalis hat griechische Wurzeln und lebt und arbeitet in Düsseldorf. In Griechenland ist er vor allem als Romanautor bekannt. In Deutschland veröffentlicht er neben seinen Romanen auch Fotografien. Er ist im Vorstand des Vereins Farbfieber und Präsident des Verbandes der griechischen Autorinnen und Autoren in Deutschland.

Das Bild wird auf Alu-Dibond im Direktdruck hergestellt. Das Verfahren ermöglicht den maximalen Genuss ohne Reflexionen und in stilvoller Eleganz. Spiegelungen gehören durch die matte Bildoberfläche der Vergangenheit an. In diesem Format ist es besonders langlebig und sowohl für drinnen als auch für draußen geeignet. 

Die Bilder enthalten eine Originalsignatur von Michalis Patentalis.

Größen: 3 Größen

Auflage: 10 Stück pro Größe

Aufhängung: Rückseitiges Aufhängesystem aus Aluminium