Stones of Europe - Green Delta by Michalis Patentalis

$488.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The picture "Green Delta" from the Stones Europe series is reminiscent of the delta of a river that flows into great depths. The colors green, black, blue and yellow give the picture a calming effect and yet it sets its own strong accent. The picture is a fascinating photograph of a stone.

For Michalis Patentalis, his work is about showing the diversity and beauty of nature and people in Europe.

Michaelis Patentalis has Greek roots and lives and works in Düsseldorf. In Greece he is best known as a novelist. In Germany he publishes photographs as well as his novels. He is on the board of the Color Fever Association and President of the Association of Greek Authors in Germany.

The picture is produced on Alu-Dibond in direct printing. The process enables maximum enjoyment without reflections and in stylish elegance. Reflections are a thing of the past thanks to the matt image surface. In this format, it is particularly durable and suitable for both indoors and outdoors.

The images contain an original signature by Michalis Patentalis.

Sizes: 3 sizes

Edition: 10 pieces per size

Suspension: rear aluminum suspension system

Steine Europas - Grünes Delta von Michalis Patentalis

€440,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Bild "Grünes Delta" aus der Serie Steine Europas erinnert an ein Mündungsdelta eines Flusses, der in große Tiefen fließt. Die Farben Grün, Schwarz, Blau und Gelb lassen das Bild beruhigend wirken und es setzt doch einen eigenen starken Akzent.  Bei dem Bild handelt es sich um die faszinierende Fotografie eines Steines.

Für Michalis Patentalis geht es in seiner Arbeit darum, die Verschiedenartigkeit und die Schönheit der Natur und der Menschen in Europa zu zeigen.

Michaelis Patentalis hat griechische Wurzeln und lebt und arbeitet in Düsseldorf. In Griechenland ist er vor allem als Romanautor bekannt. In Deutschland veröffentlicht er neben seinen Romanen auch Fotografien. Er ist im Vorstand des Vereins Farbfieber und Präsident des Verbandes der griechischen Autorinnen und Autoren in Deutschland.

Das Bild wird auf Alu-Dibond im Direktdruck hergestellt. Das Verfahren ermöglicht den maximalen Genuss ohne Reflexionen und in stilvoller Eleganz. Spiegelungen gehören durch die matte Bildoberfläche der Vergangenheit an. In diesem Format ist es besonders langlebig und sowohl für drinnen als auch für draußen geeignet. 

Die Bilder enthalten eine Originalsignatur von Michalis Patentalis.

Größen: 3 Größen

Auflage: 10 Stück pro Größe

Aufhängung: Rückseitiges Aluminium Aufhängesystem